What is Security Setup
Enforced Team Privacy
New team created will be ‘Private by default’ and in ‘Private’ teams only owners will be able to add members. On the other hand, when the team is ‘public’, it is possible for anyone in the organisation to join the team without any pre-approval or validation.
Option is enabled by default. Ability to choose whether the requester is automatically added as a team owner or only as a member. If disabled, the user will be solely incharge of his team and will have to go through all the approvals.
Permanent Owners and Members
Users in the corporate directly can be systematically added; whether as an owner or member using this template. These members are permanent, if they are removed by the owner of the team, they will be added again by the Salestim app. Also, if the permanent owner or member is added to the new team being created, they will be added automatically.